Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been sent in by users, friends, and fans. Leave a Testimonial

Really fast service and product. Thnx guys, i am running to test my pole bands
March 13, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Valentina Selyutina
Love my new pink rubberbanditz band so much! Ups my pole game to the next level! Can't wait to can't wait to get another one So I can so I can do even more.
December 6, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Trish Hall
very nice descripton was exactly as the Product, im very happy
July 10, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jenier Lopez gari
Great bands for calisthenics and power lifting. I was introduced to these bands by a personal Trainer I hired to work on building up glutes, hips, and posterior mechanics. Fun to use too!
December 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gingenbarb
I love using Rubberbanditz and think they are fantastic. I use them when traveling and when I don't have time to drive to the gym. The best part is that they can be as easy or difficult as you want for a great workout!
October 31, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
great bands, love them
April 19, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
sohan yadav
Dear Mr. Zandman-Zeman, I wanted to write a letter of support for your product, Rubberbanditz. I am a physician at a Community Health Center. I believe that good health requires some form of exercise. In our prenatal education classes, we include a session on exercise in pregnancy. I have found these exercise bands very useful in the classes we run for our patients. For that matter, I have used bands in my own personal work-out. Exercise bands make it possible to do work-outs with minimal additional equipment required, thus are very useful in a setting such as our a Health Center or at home. In addition, they are affordable. Thank you.
January 12, 2016
Rating
80%
Profile image
Sharon Smith, MD
I am a returned Peace Corps volunteer who used the latex bands as a means of exercise while stationed at my post. I found them to be a über-helpful and easy way to stay fit. Not quite sure what I would have done without them. I'm still a firm believer even after repatriating.
January 12, 2016
Rating
80%
Profile image
Ryan Brooks
I took the bands in my suitcase when I traveled and loved them.
January 12, 2016
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Joyce Barnette, PT
I just graduated after played basketball at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill for four years. My team and I used the resistance bands during our strength and conditioning workouts. They gave us the ability to build muscle and get stronger without hurting our joints as much as other weightlifting techniques did. We also used them every day for stretching. I really liked the bands because they are so versatile. My sophomore year we took a trip to Hawaii for a tournament and we did not have a weight room to workout in and all we had were the bands. Our trainer gave us one of the hardest workouts we have ever had using these resistance bands. We ended up winning the tournament. It gave us the strength we needed to play three games back to back. I don't think we would have had the endurance to be as successful without those bands.
January 12, 2016
Rating
80%
Profile image
Iman McFarlan