Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been sent in by users, friends, and fans. Leave a Testimonial

When the term "great customer service" was coined, they had Rubberbanditz in mind! A minor issue with one of the rings I ordered was rectified in almost zero time. Very satisfied with the quality of the rings which was amplified by friends viewing them. My word of mouth help should reduce their advertising budget.
October 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joe Gwozdz
Really fast service and product. Thnx guys, i am running to test my pole bands
March 13, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Valentina Selyutina
Love my new pink rubberbanditz band so much! Ups my pole game to the next level! Can't wait to can't wait to get another one So I can so I can do even more.
December 6, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Trish Hall
very nice descripton was exactly as the Product, im very happy
July 10, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jenier Lopez gari
Great bands for calisthenics and power lifting. I was introduced to these bands by a personal Trainer I hired to work on building up glutes, hips, and posterior mechanics. Fun to use too!
December 2, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gingenbarb
I love using Rubberbanditz and think they are fantastic. I use them when traveling and when I don't have time to drive to the gym. The best part is that they can be as easy or difficult as you want for a great workout!
October 31, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
great bands, love them
April 19, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
sohan yadav
Dear Mr. Zandman-Zeman, I wanted to write a letter of support for your product, Rubberbanditz. I am a physician at a Community Health Center. I believe that good health requires some form of exercise. In our prenatal education classes, we include a session on exercise in pregnancy. I have found these exercise bands very useful in the classes we run for our patients. For that matter, I have used bands in my own personal work-out. Exercise bands make it possible to do work-outs with minimal additional equipment required, thus are very useful in a setting such as our a Health Center or at home. In addition, they are affordable. Thank you.
January 12, 2016
Rating
80%
Profile image
Sharon Smith, MD
I am a returned Peace Corps volunteer who used the latex bands as a means of exercise while stationed at my post. I found them to be a über-helpful and easy way to stay fit. Not quite sure what I would have done without them. I'm still a firm believer even after repatriating.
January 12, 2016
Rating
80%
Profile image
Ryan Brooks
I took the bands in my suitcase when I traveled and loved them.
January 12, 2016
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Joyce Barnette, PT