Free Standard Shipping on US Domestic orders over $60 *

Testimonials

Profile image
Dear Mr. Zandman-Zeman, I wanted to write a letter of support for your product, Rubberbanditz. I am a physician at a Community Health Center. I believe that good health requires some form of exercise. In our prenatal education classes, we include a session on exercise in pregnancy. I have found these exercise bands very useful in the classes we run for our patients. For that matter, I have used bands in my own personal work-out. Exercise bands make it possible to do work-outs with minimal additional equipment required, thus are very useful in a setting such as our a Health Center or at home. In addition, they are affordable. Thank you. Sharon Smith, MD, Family Physician – Alaska
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I am a returned Peace Corps volunteer who used the latex bands as a means of exercise while stationed at my post. I found them to be a über-helpful and easy way to stay fit. Not quite sure what I would have done without them. I'm still a firm believer even after repatriating. Ryan Brooks, Freelance Photographer in NYC
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I took the bands in my suitcase when I traveled and loved them. Joyce Barnette, PT, Physical Therapist – Private Practice
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I just graduated after played basketball at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill for four years. My team and I used the resistance bands during our strength and conditioning workouts. They gave us the ability to build muscle and get stronger without hurting our joints as much as other weightlifting techniques did. We also used them every day for stretching. I really liked the bands because they are so versatile. My sophomore year we took a trip to Hawaii for a tournament and we did not have a weight room to workout in and all we had were the bands. Our trainer gave us one of the hardest workouts we have ever had using these resistance bands. We ended up winning the tournament. It gave us the strength we needed to play three games back to back. I don't think we would have had the endurance to be as successful without those bands. Iman McFarlan, Former UNC Basketball Player
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
The rigors of law school leave me very little down time. For this reason, I use Rubberbanditz resistance bands to get my workout and temporarily clear my mind. It gives me a great excuse to stand up and do a few sets during periodic study breaks. Or if I am really focused, I can kill two birds with one stone and do both at the same time. Shiran Zohar, Law School Student at Duke University
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I recently received my bands, and was astounded to find out I could actually do pull-ups with them! Of course, eventually I hope to be able to pull up without the bands, but for now I am absolutely thrilled. Kathy, Rubberbanditz Customer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I never would have believed exercise bands could kick my rear end the way they do. I have shed quite a few pounds in the past few months but have a ways to go before I look like I'm 23 again. At least I'm on track to do it now. Thanks for the boost Rubberbanditz! J.C. Durante, Server at Glacier Brew House – Anchorage, AK
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
I especially would want to leave a comment on the post sales support which was exceptional. In fact, the way my emails have been answered, I already have a strong feeling that the product should be of best quality even before seeing it. Please keep up the good work! Viswanathan, Rubberbanditz customer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
Brand new to Rubberbanditz I have been able to accomplish my assisted pull ups and become better at them. Great piece of equipment. Erika Schneider, Rubberbanditz customer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016
Profile image
We just received our first set of bands a few days ago and love them. The quality of the bands is by far better than others I have seen and I couldn't ask for better service. Justin Shelton, Rubberbanditz customer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2016